Login |  Register |  help

Welcome! The directory listing below allows St. John The Baptist Football alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  31 former players have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2011  (See photo archives for the 2009 and 2010 seasons.)
Frank Antonawich Chris Biondi Omar Caesar
Brian David Michael Gangitano Vincent Iacono
Phil Jendzo Colin Joy James Kierans
Joseph May Tylar McCarty Robert McLaughlin
Chris Moreo Justin Pelkowski Roger Quintero
Michael Resnick Michael Schuster Sean Smith
Kevin Suschinsky Ryan Weisenbacher
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2008 and 2009 seasons.)
Michael Resnick
Class of 2009  (See photo archives for the 2007 and 2008 seasons.)
Taylor Kraft Pat Maroney
Class of 2008  (See photo archives for the 2006 and 2007 seasons.)
Joseph Joy Nick Tikkanen
Class of 2007  (See photo archives for the 2005 and 2006 seasons.)
Joe Joy (C) Storz Storz
Class of 1984  (See photo archives for the 1982 and 1983 seasons.)
Frank Antonawich
Class of 1974  (See photo archives for the 1972 and 1973 seasons.)
Joanne Hekel
Class of 1970  (See photo archives for the 1968 and 1969 seasons.)
Bubba Bianco Bianco (C)
Class Unknown  
Leslyn Armstrong

Help your Cougars

Contribute to your Cougars program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about St. John The Baptist Football History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.3594 seconds on server 132