Login |  Register |  help

2011 College Commitments

Posted Monday, May 30, 2011 by Coaching Staff
Congratulations to the following Student-Athletes of the Class of 2011 that have committed to attend the following Coleges/Universities in the fall of 2011:

Derek McMichael      CW POST/LIU
Chris McCarthy          Becker College
Terrence Beverly       Pace University
Joseph Longo            SUNY-Maritime
Shaquille Watkins     SUNY-Maritime
Bobby Kullak              Stevenson College
Brad Stentiford          SUNY-Morrisville
Sean Nolan                  Kings College

We are very proud of you all and wish you the best of luck! Continue PAVING the Way!

Pride Commitment Respect

This page was created in 0.0938 seconds on server 132